LECICO at the FIE 2017 in Frankfurt

LECICO, a highly specialized international supplier of lecithin with over 30 years of experience, will present new sunflower and soya lecithin products at the FIE 2017 in Frankfurt (Stand 08.0L41). LECICO customers can choose from a diverse range of lecithins made from soy, sunflower, rapeseed and milk for many types of applications.

Lecithins are outstanding for their dual function: on the one hand they have excellent technological and functional benefits and guarantee safe use; one the other, their strengths are their nutritional value and their natural character.
The deoiled sunflower fine powder LECICO SUN FP 400 offers versatile use in many applications. It is non allergenic, light yellow in colour and is high concentrated in phospholipids and other active substances such as glycolipids. This leads to neutral odour and taste in applications, due to the removal of the non-polar lipids contained in the fluid lecithin. As the phospholipids are highly concentrated in LECICO SUN FP 400, the dosage requirements are lower than in a fluid lecithin.

LECICO SUN G 400 is a non-allergenic deoiled sunflower lecithin granule and is launched together with LECICO G 700 IP: Both deoiled lecithin granules are light tan to medium yellow in colour for use in various health supplements, functional food systems or as direct consumption. They are high bioavailable sources of phospoholipids and provide a broad range of nutritional benefits for consumers. The deoiled lecithins are natural sources of choline that is important for liver function, proper brain function and maintaining a healthy metabolism.

LECICO Organic Lecithin for 100 percent organic food products.

LECICO Organic Lecithin is produced from soya or sunflower without any chemical solvents and is available in liquid and powder form.

The fluid soybean lecithin LECICO F 600 ORGANIC and the fluid sunflower lecithin LECICO SUN 400 ORGANIC have very good chemical characteristics and provide perfect viscosities. The soybean powder LECICO P 900 ORGANIC and the sunflower powder LECICO SUN P 400 ORGANIC are excellent soluble in oil and dispersable in water. All LECICO Organic Lecithins are non-GMO and correspond to the concept of a complete organic production. The organic sunflower lecithins are additionally non-allergenic.

Use the positive effects of lecithin for your products. Together with their experienced experts LECICO stands for quality, quick response and reliability. The customer dedication is evidenced by a strong global sales force, organized along major regions. Products and technical services are provided through a network of different sales offices of local third party agents and distributors which all have many years of experience in the field of lecithin.

Contact: LECICO GmbH
E-mail: info@lecico.de
Web: www.lecico.de
FI Europe, Stand 08.0L41

LECICO Lecithin & Phospholipids - putting you a step ahead!

 

 

Lecico is certificated organic Organic-control...

...and listed at the internation directory of organic food wholesale and supply companies:

Organic-bio.com - Logo

 

DE-ÖKO-005 Certified by the Independent Institute IMO Control (institute for market ecology)

ecocert-logo

FIE Frankfurt 2017

LECICO präsentiert neue Sonnenblumen- und Sojalecithine auf der FIE 2017 in Frankfurt. Kunden können aus einem breiten Sortiment an Lecithinen auswählen. Hergestellt werden diese aus Sojabohnen, Sonnenblumensaat, Rapssaat oder Milch und sind für diverse Anwendungen geeignet.

Nur sehr wenige, im Nahrungsmittelbereich eingesetzte Emulgatoren, kommen wie Lecithin in der Natur vor. Die Phospholipide, die dem Lecithin seine Funktionalität geben, sind Bestandteil jeder Zellmembran. Lecithin ist der einzige Nahrungsmittelemulgator, der gleichzeitig auch ein diätetisches Nahrungsergänzungsmittel ist, geeignet zum direkten Verzehr. Technologische und physiologische Funktionalitäten sind damit in einem Produkt vereint.

Das entölte feine Sonnenblumenpulver LECICO FP 400 bietet vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten in diversen Anwendungen. Das hellgelbe Sonnenblumenlecithin ist nicht allergen, enthält Phospholipide und andere aktive Substanzen wie Glycolipide in hochkonzentrierter Form. Dies führt zu einem neutralen Geruch und Geschmack in der Anwendung, da die non-polaren Lipide aus dem flüssigen Lecithin entfernt wurden. Die Phospholipide im LECICO FP 400 sind hochkonzentriert, daher sind die Dosierungsanforderungen niedriger als in einem flüssigen Lecithin.

LECICO SUN G 400 ist ein nicht allergenes entöltes Sonnenblumenlecithin Granulat und wird zusammen mit dem Soyagranulat G 700 IP vorgestellt: Beide entölten Lecithine sind für den Einsatz in diversen Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, als Funktionssysteme für Lebensmittel oder zum direkten Verzehr geeignet. Als natürliche Quellen für Cholin sorgen die entölten Lecithine für eine gute Leber- und Gehirnfunktion und einen gesunden Stoffwechsel. Die Granulate haben durch einen hohen Gehalt an bioverfügbaren Phospholipiden einen ernährungsphysiologischen Nutzen.

LECICO BIO Lecithin für 100 Prozent Biologische Nahrungsmittel

LECICO Bio Lecithin wird aus Sojabohnen oder Sonnenblumensaat ohne chemische Lösemittel hergestellt und ist in flüssiger Form und als Pulver erhältlich.

Das flüssige Sojalecithin LECICO F 600 ORGANIC und das flüssige Sonnenblumenlecithin LECICO SUN 400 ORGANIC bieten sehr gute chemische Eigenschaften und Viskositäten. Das Sojalecithinpulver LECICO P 900 ORGANIC und das Sonnenblumenlecithinpulver LECICO SUN P 400 ORGANIC sind sehr gut löslich in Öl und dispergierbar in Wasser. Alle LECICO Bio Lecithine sind natürlich non-GMO und entsprechen dem Gesamtkonzept einer „organischen Bio-Produktion“. Das Bio Sonnenblumenlecithin ist zusätzlich nicht allergen.

Nutzen Sie die positiven Wirkungen von Lecithin für Ihre Produkte. Zusammen mit seinen erfahrenen Experten steht LECICO für Qualität, Know How und Zuverlässigkeit. Langjährige Erfahrungen und vielfältiges Wissen über neue Produkte und Märkte ermöglichen es LECICO, rasch und flexibel auf die steigenden Kundenansprüche zu reagieren. Eine hohe Qualität und optimaler Service werden durch die engen Beziehungen mit unseren Kunden und durch erfahrene Distributoren auf lokaler Ebene gewährleistet.

Kontakt: LECICO GmbH
E-Mail: info@lecico.de
Web: www.lecico.de
FI Europe, Messestand 08.0L41

 

 

Wir sind Bio-Zertifiziert... Bio-Kontrollstelle:

...und gelistet im Internationalen Verzeichnis der Bioproduzenten und Dienstleistungen:

Organic-bio.com - Logo

 

DE-ÖKO-005 Certified by the Independent Institute IMO Control (institute for market ecology)

ecocert-logo